RSS Feed

Green Chile Beef Stew – GAPS friendly

Posted on

I found a great recipe the other day and have decided to make it for dinner tomorrow.

Here is the recipe as sited at Nourished and Nurtured.  I made a few tweaks for us due to what I had on hand:

I know she said not to used canned chiles but that’s what I have.  Also, I work all day so I won’t be able to “flip” it.  Therefore, it is marinating tonight in my fridge.  The only other change I made was using lime juice instead of fresh limes…I didn’t have any on hand.

It sounds delish!

Leave a Reply

